Friday, July 25, 2014


Hello and welcome back.... Love this
Eurythmics are a powerhouse of sound, with the outstanding vocals of 'Annie Lennox' and the talent of 'Dave Stewart'... this is one awesome concert.
Recorded at the "Revenge" concert in 1986/87 in Australia (Watch for adds, they are a bit louder than the live vid)

EURYTHMICS - LIVE 1986/87         (Thanks to professorenol for the video)

  1. "Sexcrime (1984)"
  2. "Let's Go"
  3. "The Last Time"
  4. "Here Comes the Rain Again"
  5. "It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)"
  6. "When Tomorrow Comes"
  7. "There Must Be an Angel (Playing With My Heart)"
  8. "Who's That Girl"
  9. "Right By Your Side"
  10. "Thorn in My Side"
  11. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)"
  12. "Would I Lie to You?" / "Day Tripper" (medley)
  13. "Missionary Man"
  14. "Sisters Are Doing It for Themselves"
  15. "The Miracle of Love"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.