Friday, May 9, 2014

SOUNDS LIKE THE 80S- VOL 6 (Music Download)

Hello and welcome back..."Sounds like the 80s Vol 6"

'Sounds like the 80s' is about showcasing bands/artists that have an 80s flavor to their music, or new songs from 80s favorites that are making a comeback.....

In this tasty Mixtape we have songs from Shiny Darkness, Fire Tiger, Eurotix, Time Bandits, Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic and heaps more...Enjoy

1. Client Liaison - That's Desire
2. Dave Beetham - The only Love Song
3. Eurotix - Life as it slips Away
4. Shiny Darkness - Mother
5. The Dream Sequence - Man Machine
6. Pseudo Echo - Ultraviolet
7. Time Bandits - Love is a wild Thing
8. Fire Tiger - Energy
9. Fusus - Quantities less than Zero
10. Divine Knights - Smalltown Boy
11. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic - Love Missile F1-11 (2013)
12. Berlin - Somebody to Love (2013)


EUROTIX - LIFE AS IT SLIPS AWAY  (Thanks to Dennis Alexis Hellström for the video)

SHINY DARKNESS - MOTHER   (Thanks to SebastienDeruwez for the video)

THE DREAM SEQUENCE - MAN MACHINE   (Thanks to Michael Bailey for this video)

FIRE TIGER - ENERGY   (Thanks to Tiff James for the video)

TIME BANDITS - LOVE IS A WILD THING (Thanks to SOUNDwithVISION Antwerpen for the video)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.