Monday, January 7, 2013


Hello and welcome back to 2013........Made it thru the End of the world, Christmas & New Year (no wonder I feel tired).
Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic have a new album out (feeling better already) with the title track called "Electronic DNA" and its a killer, Actually the band is called Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic with Martin Degville continuing on with the excellent sounds that are very reminiscent of the 80s Sigue Sigue sound. (thanks to Robert Edington for the info)... Much Appreciated

Songs on the album are =
1 = Electronic DNA
2 = Neon Cruise
3 = Tastes Like Chocolate
4 = Where Have all The Rockstars Gone
5 = I Don't Wanna Live In Reality
6 = Ain't Something Gonna Happen Tonite
7 = 1000 Tears
8 = Cyberbabe
9 = Electric Umbrella
10 = Terror Bytes

To Listen to album and Purchase CLICK HERE

Sadly, nothing on ITunes yet....Lets cross our fingers & legs.

Massive thank you to Sigue Sigue Spunik Electronic for the album covers & video

Upcoming gig in the U.K (lucky ducks)..... LOVE the artwork :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.